indianalasas.blogg.se

Ashtech gnss solutions download
Ashtech gnss solutions download








ashtech gnss solutions download
  1. #Ashtech gnss solutions download manuals#
  2. #Ashtech gnss solutions download serial#
  3. #Ashtech gnss solutions download software#

I use my old Z12 from time to time, and lately we have been using them a lot. I think it will even process L1 data without a key. The latest version of GNSS Solutions does not require a Dongle to download or convert to RINEX. Depending on how much memory you have, this can take a while.Īgain with the receiver off push and hold the Up Arrow button, turn the unit on and keep pushing the button until it asks, "Test Internal Ram" Yes or No, push button 1 or 8. With the receiver off push and hold the Right Arrow button, turn the unit on and keep pushing the button until it asks, "Test External Ram" Yes or No, push button 1 or 8.

#Ashtech gnss solutions download software#

When you download the software also download the Manual.įrom time to time you want to clear and test the Z-12 Memory. The Z-12 was designed to operate in aircraft which typically have higher voltage systems.Īs to downloading, use Ashtech Solutions or GNSS Solutions. I use jump start batteries which have more oomph. More likely it is the battery fading, the Z-12 uses it's dieing breath to cry, "Help Me, Help Me!" The screen fading may be the Z-12 overheating, cool it. Could it be the converter or can this happen by a corrupt file? Again, I do not have much experience with these.

#Ashtech gnss solutions download serial#

I will try it on a pc with a dedicated serial (if I can find one) but until then I thought I would throw this out to you experts to see if you may have some light to shed one of my many issues. After trying several times I plugged in a new battery and the receiver acted normal again but I can only download to 33.4%.

ashtech gnss solutions download

Then, the receiver went to a blank white screen with a line through it and a solid beep (like your heart makes on an EKG after eating a double double). I tried several times and even slowed the baud rate to 9600 and was able to get to 40% or something like that. I was only able to get to 33.4% and it just stopped receiving. I tried downloading the file on an old XP laptop with a USB to Serial converter. Recently I did a 3hr our so session to make sure they are in order before I start using them. I also was able to download the files with HOSE on an older XP sp3 system with a serial port(its now dead).

#Ashtech gnss solutions download manuals#

I have brushed over the manuals and have tested each by doing a short 30 minute session or so and they performed great. I was given a pair of these receivers from a pal and only had to replace the internal and external batteries.










Ashtech gnss solutions download